kontakta oss

INFO & LOUNGE
Tel: 0770-350 355
Epost: info@avionshopping.se

 

BESÖKSADRESS
Avion Shopping
Marknadsgatan 3
904 22 Umeå

 

BUTIKER
Kontaktuppgifter till respektive butik hittar du här.

Centrumledningen

Mia Eskilsson

Centrumchef
Epost: mia.eskilsson@ingka.com

Dominique Cazenave

Hyresgästrelations chef
Epost: Dominique.Cazenave@ingka.com

Peter Palmqvist

Drifttekniker
Epost: peter.palmqvist@ingka.com

Lars Karlsson

Driftchef
Epost: lars.karlsson1@ingka.com

PETER JAKOBSSON

Drifttekniker
Epost: peter.jakobsson@ingka.com

Jessica Jonsson

Marknadsassistent (föräldraledig)
Epost: jessica.jonsson1@ingka.com

 

Ida Widebro

Marknadschef
Epost: ida.widebro@ingka.com


SANDRA OLOFSSON

Marknadsassistent
Epost: sandra.olofsson@ingka.com