Kontakta oss

Butiker

Kontaktuppgifter till respektive butik hittar du här.


Besöksadress

Avion Shopping
Marknadsgatan 3
904 22 Umeå


Info & Lounge

Tel: 0770-350 355
E-post: info@avionshopping.se



Centrumledning


Mia Eskilsson
Centrumchef
E-post: mia.eskilsson@ikea.com

 

Lars Karlsson
Teknisk Förvaltare
E-post: lars.karlsson1@ikea.com

 

Ida Widebro
Marknadskoordinator
E-post: ida.widebro@ikea.com

Josefine Nordfjell
Marknadsassistent
E-post: josefine.nordfjell@ikea.com


Andreas Nilsson
Drifttekniker
E-post: andreas.nilsson1@ikea.com


Alexander Fredriksson
Drifttekniker
E-post: alexander.fredriksson@ikea.com